2017 Gibraltar Darts Trophy: Finals Day!

Michael Smith

Michael Smith secured his maiden Gibraltar Darts Trophy title with a thrilling 6-4 victory over second seed Mensur Suljovic at the Victoria Stadium on Sunday evening. The St Helen’s ace reeled off three successive legs from 4-3 down to scoop the £25,000 winner’s prize; sealing the fourth European Tour title of his career. Continue reading “2017 Gibraltar Darts Trophy: Finals Day!”

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑