2017 Premier League Darts: Finals Night Report!

Van Gerwen Wright 2017 PL.jpg

Michael van Gerwen survived an incredible six match darts as he edged out Peter Wright to retain his Premier League title in an absolutely absorbing final. Snakebite stormed into a 7-2 advantage, but Van Gerwen fought back supremely to seal a dramatic victory in a nail-biting deciding leg, to seal the third Premier League triumph of his career at the O2 Arena on Thursday evening. Continue reading “2017 Premier League Darts: Finals Night Report!”


Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑