Gibraltar Darts Trophy 2018 Report!

Van Gerwen Lewis 2018.jpg

Michael van Gerwen secured his fifth European Tour title of the season as he dismantled Adrian Lewis 8-3 to win the Gibraltar Darts Trophy on an action-packed day at the Victoria Stadium on Sunday evening. Continue reading “Gibraltar Darts Trophy 2018 Report!”

Powered by

Up ↑