Gary Anderson is The 2015 Premier League Champion!

Anderson PL Champ
Photo: Lawrence Lustig/PDC

What an unbelievable night of Darts at the O2 Arena in London, as Dave Chisnall, Gary Anderson, Michael van Gerwen & Raymond van Barneveld fought it out for the right to be named 2015 Premier League Champion.

It was the current World Champion Gary Anderson who added this title to his ever-growing collection, by beating Michael van Gerwen 11-7 in a thrilling climax. I was privileged to be in the arena to witness four of the best dartists in the world produce three pulsating matches. Whilst Anderson will deservedly take the plaudits for a fantastic victory; darts was the real winner last night.

Continue reading “Gary Anderson is The 2015 Premier League Champion!”


Powered by

Up ↑