Champions League heartbreak for Wright!

Michael van Gerwen clinched his maiden Champions League of Darts title with a dramatic 11-10 victory over Peter Wright – surviving three match darts and recovering from 10-7 down to sink the Scot on a pulsating night of action in Leicester on Sunday evening.

Continue reading “Champions League heartbreak for Wright!”

Powered by

Up ↑