Premier League Darts 2019 line-up confirmed!

RVB 2019.jpg

Raymond van Barneveld will make his 14th consecutive Premier League appearance in 2019 ahead of his impending retirement, whilst former champion James Wade makes his return to the fold after the ten-player field was confirmed on Tuesday evening. Continue reading “Premier League Darts 2019 line-up confirmed!”


Powered by

Up ↑