World Cup of Darts Teams Announced!

Van Barneveld Van Gerwen World Cup.jpg

The teams for the 2017 World Cup of Darts have been announced, and five-time world champion Raymond van Barneveld will represent tournament favourites Netherlands along with world number one Michael van Gerwen, whilst Dave Chisnall will make his World Cup debut for reigning champions England, alongside Adrian Lewis. Continue reading “World Cup of Darts Teams Announced!”

Powered by

Up ↑